Tipnut.com

This website is just too cool to not mention to people. If you craft, sew, knit, crochet or love household tips, you just have to visit. I literally stumbled across it looking for something (escapes my sieve-like mind just what that was, but there you have it) and I have been gleefully surfing through it since. I subscribed to the RSS feed so I know when something new has been added. It’s just an incredible wealth of information, alot that you didn’t even know that you needed. Show me another site that has patterns for 30 different knitting needle cases, rolls, pouches and organizers!!! Go!! Look!!! Now!!

TipNut.com

2 thoughts on “Tipnut.com

Leave a Reply

