Sunday Scribblings #61 Simple

Standard

I added the word “pleasures” to the topic simple. I hope that’s allowed!!

  • Clean sheets dried on the clothesline
  • How my heels feel smooth after using a pumice stone
  • Quiet
  • Filtered sunshine
  • Seeing the Milky Way while laying in the cool grass
  • A cooling breeze
  • Newborn kitties
  • Baby puppies and their tuna breath
  • Finishing a great book
  • A clutter-free room
  • Cut flowers in a mayonnaise jar
  • Rain on the roof
  • Daydreaming while gardening
  • Babbling at my granddolly
  • Hearing her babble back
  • Hugs from Sweet Baboo
4 thoughts on “Sunday Scribblings #61 Simple

  1. inlandempiregirl

    The more I read your blog, the more I think we are alike. We even used the same topic for Sunday Scribblings. I like your approach of a list.

Leave a Reply

