~~~~~ INTERMISSION ~~~~~

Standard

In case you are one of the 3 or four people that read my blog you will notice that lately, I have hit a lull of sorts. Writing doesn’t have the appeal that it did just a short time ago. Reading doesn’t interest me.  Housework is and was always at the bottom of my list! Shopping doesn’t flip my skirt at all. Knitting seems to be consuming me and I am having it have it’s way with me. I learned a long time ago that to trying to force your will upon something just doesn’t work. And there’s not alot of satisfaction in having to work so hard at it in order for it to come to fruition. So anyway. I’m going to be taking a break for awhile. Isn’t it funny that when you blog that you can’t just stop, that you need to explain why? It just amuses the daylights out of me. If anyone wants to drop me a line, just comment on one of my posts and I will get it in my email. So, ’til then……….

One thought on “~~~~~ INTERMISSION ~~~~~

Leave a Reply

