Friday Fill-in #49

Standard

  1. I love and hate Christmas. Love it for the notion of what it should be, hate it for it’s commercialized idiocy.
  2. Teeny white lights is my favorite color for the Christmas tree lights.
  3. The candles in the window have white bulbs. So boring, I know.
  4. National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation is one of my most favorite Christmas movies. Just love the Griswold family.
  5. My favorite Christmas lyric(s) is/are “me and my bum”, from the Little Drummer Boy. I know those aren’t the real lyrics, but that’s how a gal I work with likes to sing it. It always cracks me up..
  6. I’m dreaming of a a decent night’s sleep. Maybe two..
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to starting to knit a bag, tomorrow my plans include meeting friends for dinner and Sunday, I want to do some more knitting on the bag and Sissy’s socks and relax!
  8. Come try Friday Fill-Ins — CLICK HERE!!!

One thought on “Friday Fill-in #49

Leave a Reply

