Friday Fill-Ins #51

Standard

  1. Snow is beautiful to look at when it’s falling and I’m warm and snug in my little house.
  2. I’m looking forward to watching GrandDolly opening gifts on Christmas morning.
  3. Country is the best music to listen to ever!
  4. One of my favorite old tv shows is M*A*S*H
  5. I’m done with Heroes.
  6. The most enjoyable thing around the holidays is the beaming smiles on little kiddies.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to going to bed early, tomorrow my plans include buying the last of my stocking stuffers and Sunday, I want to wrap, knit and relax, not necessarily in that order!

curlicue line

Come try Friday Fill-Ins — CLICK HERE!!!

Leave a Reply

