A Break in the Action

Standard

I threw this apron together Christmas Day. I’ve wanted one for a long time and decided to give myself one. From a start of ironing the pattern to the end of hemming the finished apron, I had a break of about 1 1/2 hours from knitting. I love projects that can be done in just a few hours. I have a little bit of fabric left so I may make a small one for GrandDolly. She had a ball wearing this one, folded down to her size of course.

P1010065


P1010058 A

If you are interested in making this very simple apron, this is the pattern that I used — an Easy Stitch ‘n Save by McCall’s, pattern #M5505.

M5505
One thought on “A Break in the Action

Leave a Reply

