Friday Fill-Ins #57

Standard

  1. Once I was a very unhappy person with a huge chip on my shoulder..
  2. I try to be as healthy as I can, because there is no greater waste of time than being sick.
  3. Today at work I did all of my every day stuff plus worked on my rescheduling project.
  4. What’s all the mudslinging that the candidates all about? Cripes, I get so SICK of it
  5. If I make a mistake I own up to it and then fix it.
  6. When I woke up this morning, I thought YAY FRIDAY!!!!! Eight hours and then 3 days off!!.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to working out, tomorrow my plans include having lunch with my daughter and GrandDolly and Sunday, I want to just relax and knit!

curlicue line

Come try Friday Fill-Ins — CLICK HERE!!!

Leave a Reply

