Friday Fill-Ins #58

Standard

1. I’m looking forward to starting to knit my own socks this weekend.
2. Scotland is a place I always wanted to visit and haven’t made it there yet.
3. I’ve fallen in love with handpainted yarn.
4. Six of one, gives you a total of six!!
5. Addiction for me used to be fabric, now it’s yarn.
6. The Big Bang Theory guys crack me up!
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to just relaxing and catching up on my blog, tomorrow my plans include some long put off housework, and Sunday, I want to sleep!

Leave a Reply

