Friday Fill-Ins #62

Standard
  1. Ahhhh, it’s so nice to be able to enjoy the weekend!! Now if I could just figure out how to slow it down so that I can savor it!!
  2. One of my favorite things on my desk or bureau is a picture of Sweet Baboo when he was a baby and his picture taken in his Marine blues. He looks so hot in that uniform!
  3. Japanese Cherry Blossom is my favorite lotion/perfume!! I wonder why Bath and Body Works doesn’t make powder?
  4. The beach is my favorite place to sit and read. Read, eat, doze, recharge. Ahhhh!!!
  5. Peanut butter and blueberry preserves is delicious! Especially on toast. It’s my fallback when I can’t figure out what to eat.
  6. I love to watch George Clooney in movies. Am I the only one that thinks he’s funnier than all get out in the Ocean movies?  I mention his name at work and the looks that I get are priceless.
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight (Saturday) I’m looking forward to baking a cake for Sweet Baboo, tomorrow(Sunday) my plans include probably going to Finders Keepers, and Sunday, I want to, well I’m not sure what I want do but it will probably include sleeping late and messing around with some yarn!
2 thoughts on “Friday Fill-Ins #62

  1. It sounds like you have a great week-end planned. I bought a sample of the Japanese Cherry Blossom for school and love it also. ( I have lotions on my school desk so all the girls and actually some boys too can try it.) I like the new orchid scent also.

  2. Last week, a few other people had the Japanese Cherry Perfume/lotion as an answer. I have never heard of that so I guess now it is a sign that I need to check it out.

    I have never tried blueberry and peanutbutter on toast.

    What is Finder’s Keepers? It sounds interesting — I want to go! LOL

Leave a Reply

