Unconscious Mutterings #269

Standard

  1. Stuffed :: Jumbo Shrimp
  2. Gills :: fish of some sort I guess
  3. Distance :: …in a galaxy far, far away…..
  4. Panties :: big girl
  5. Checkered :: flag
  6. Fill in :: the circles with a #2 pencil and don’t go outside the lines!!
  7. Taunting :: school bullies
  8. Diner :: Zip’s in Dayville, CT
  9. Pizza :: Sweet Baboo’s best dish
  10. Best friend :: above mentioned Sweet Baboo
One thought on “Unconscious Mutterings #269

  1. I’m late getting around to last week’s responses. Your answer to fill in is wonderful – and I really like the response to distance. I think I’m going to have to watch the original Star Wars movie this afternoon, now that I’m thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

