Friday Fill-Ins #66

Standard

1. Tonight I saw some birds in my neighbors bushes doing what comes naturally!! Does that make me a voyeur?
2. Watching “Riverdance” makes me wanna dance! Not that I can dance like that mind you, but I wanna!
3. Splitting a few appetizers between friends is a great way to not eat them all yourself.
4. _____ is someone I’d like to get to know better. Sorry, I can’t think of anybody that I want to know better than I do already.
5. The smell of newly mowed grass reminds me so much of springtime!
6. GrandDolly fell on her little tushie but she had Pepere kiss her hand and that made it all better. No matter what she boo boo’s, you have to kiss her hand.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to getting some prepping for work on Saturday done, tomorrow my plans include going to lunch with Darling Daughter and GrandDolly, and Sunday, I want to hang some laundry out on the clothesline! Providing that the weather cooperates. After all, this is New England.

2 thoughts on “Friday Fill-Ins #66

Leave a Reply

