Friday Fill-In #67

Standard

  1. I love springtime in the springtime!! Oh and also in Connecticut
  2. Eggs and toast are foods I love to eat for breakfast. Probably not overly good for the arteries, but there you have it.
  3. It seems I’m always searching for the right words to either say or write. A thesaurus is my closest friend.
  4. A nice hot cup of coffee with crackers, cream cheese, and jelly is a great way to end the day. Oh wait, that’s the end of a work day. Make that hot cocoa and cheese curls instead.
  5. I think I need to get myself back to the gym.
  6. Focus and direction is what I’ve been craving lately. Somebody needs to tell me what to do!!
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to spending some time with Sweet Baboo, tomorrow my plans include some housework and straigtening up, and Sunday, I want to relax and watch a few videos that have been stacking up.
Leave a Reply

