Unconscious Mutterings #276

Standard

  1. Track ::meet
  2. Snake ::in the grass
  3. Assignment ::notebook (loved those when I was a kid in school)
  4. Blockbuster ::Video
  5. Bombastic ::a speaker/writer too full of themselves
  6. Adventure ::nothing comes to mind, so I guess I probably need one in my life
  7. First time ::every time (it’s from a commercial of some sort but I can’t remember what it was for.
  8. Aged ::cheese or wine or my back
  9. Grip ::get a (get a grip, get it?)
  10. Shortcut ::desktop or a quick way to get to Grandma’s house through the woods
3 thoughts on “Unconscious Mutterings #276

Leave a Reply

