Friday Fill-Ins #74

Standard

  1. For me sleeping is the opposite of creativity.
  2. “Catching Genius” by Kristy Kiernan was the last excellent book I read. If you read it and like it, she has another book called “Matters of Faith” that is being released in August of 2008 and it can be pre-ordered.
  3. I like fill-ins because it jumpstarts my head for other posts.
  4. In nature I like looking at clouds.
  5. Alfred P Neuman should win the US elections.
  6. The last time I laughed with all my belly was with my friend at work .
  7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to organizing my backpack, tomorrow my plans include a trip to Boston for a whale watch and visiting Quincy Market and Faneuil Hall and Sunday, I want to relax!!!
2 thoughts on “Friday Fill-Ins #74

  1. I did love Creating Genius. I am eager to read her next book. I hope you have a great book. I loved your comments about the A&W on my blog. It is amazing how we continue to share common memories.

Leave a Reply

