Are you ready for OMG cute?

Standard

I’ve had a very productive weekend. Friday evening I started a sweater for GrandDolly called Girls Cap Sleeved Spring Top. I have had this yarn forever, it seems like, and didn’t know what I would make with it. Then I found this great sweater tutorial.  (The pattern is here at Soulful Hues Hobbies & Random Thoughts.) I finished it tonight, blocked it and can’t wait to put it on GrandDolly tomorrow. Check this out!!

100_0296a

And this is the finished sweater on GrandDolly — loves to have her picture taken with her Pepe. When I put the sweater on her, she kept saying “Meme, for me??” like I’d never given her anything before!! Poor deprived GrandDolly!

Pepe and GrandDolly

Pepe and GrandDolly

2 thoughts on “Are you ready for OMG cute?

Leave a Reply

