Friday Fill-Ins #189

Standard

1. Music keeps me me moving along and balanced while I’m sewing.

2. Yoga is what I like first thing in the morning.

3. The first thing I said this morning was: need coffee.  I usually say that every morning!!

4. Burger King: it’s what’s for dinner tonight.

5. It’s all been a peaceful and creative day.

6. Planning a pillow cover pattern is what I feel like doing right now.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to re-organizing my craft room, tomorrow my plans include a trip to Joann Fabrics and Sunday, I want to finish the pillow covers!!

Leave a Reply

