Unconscious Mutterings #394

Standard

Photobucket

  1. Rhythm :: and blues
  2. Baby :: wish that I could sleep like  (like Yoda I sound)
  3. Sanctimonious :: S.O.B.
  4. I like :: crocheting at this point in my life!!
  5. Constipated :: nothing comes to mind
  6. Sleep late :: not as often as I’d like
  7. Over easy :: yes please, my eggs!!
  8. Erratic :: here and there, this and that
  9. Umbrella :: I keep one in my car where I can never find it when I need it
  10. You don’t :: say

Leave a Reply

